Back to list

Tuesday, October 08, 2013 - 15:13 PM

Meinl Cymbal Livestream Sessions on October 19th – powered by onlinelessons.tv

Two Meinl Cymbal livestream sessions are coming up on October 19th at 3:00pm and 10:00pm CEST (Central European Summer Time). Meinl’s Norbert Saemann and endorsing artist Chris Coleman (Chaka Khan, Prince, N.K.O.T.B.) will be explaining and demonstrating Meinl’s various cymbal lines.

Every viewer can ask Chris and Norbert questions about the cymbals, cymbal making, endorsements, drumming, playing technique, or any other Meinl- or drumming related topic via livechat.

The livestreams are FREE to anybody (no registration necessary) and can only be viewed on onlinelessons.tv. Duration will be about two hours for each live session.
 

First Meinl Cymbal Livestream starting time (local):

Los Angeles, USA 06:00am (Oct. 19)
Memphis, USA         08:00am (Oct. 19)
New York, USA         09:00am (Oct. 19)
Sao Paulo, Brazil 10:00am (Oct 19)
London, England 02:00pm (Oct 19)
Berlin, Germany 03:00pm (Oct 19)
Moscow, Russia 05:00pm (Oct 19)
New Dehli, India 06:00pm (Oct 19)
HongKong, China 09:00pm (Oct 19)
Tokyo, Japan 10:00pm (Oct 19)
Sydney, Australia 12:00am (Oct 20)


Second Meinl Cymbal Livestream starting time (local):

Los Angeles, USA 01:00pm (Oct. 19)
Memphis, USA         03:00pm (Oct. 19)
New York, USA         04:00pm (Oct. 19)
Sao Paulo, Brazil 05:00pm (Oct 19)
London, England 09:00pm (Oct 19)
Berlin, Germany 10:00pm (Oct 19)
Moscow, Russia 12:00am (Oct 20)
New Dehli, India 01:00am (Oct 20)
HongKong, China 04:00am (Oct 20)
Tokyo, Japan 05:00am (Oct 20)
Sydney, Australia 07:00am (Oct 20)

 

*all dates and times are subject to change without notice. No responsibility for typographical errors.*